Regions Tradition

Regions Tradition
Greystone G&CC, Birmingham, AL
Greystone Golf & Country Club
"4100 Greystone Drive, Birmingham, AL 35242
P: 205-980-5200"
Club Manager: David Porter dporter@greystonecc.com
Director of Golf Course Operations: Jason Miller jmiller@greystonecc.com
Superintendent: Brody Cornelius bcornelius@greystonecc.com *George Shaw, Tournament Director; Senior VP-Golf, Bruno Event Team
"Bruno Capital Building, 100 Grandview Place, Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35243"
P: 205-262-2834 C: 205-335-2565 gshaw@brunoeventteam.com
Volunteers: Allie Dunlap P: 205-262-2815 C: 916-607-7525 adunlap@brunoeventteam.com
Media: Angel Hufham C: 205-706-2676 ahufham@brunoeventteam.com
Sales & Services Manager: Miss Tyler Haskins P: 205-977-9348 C: 423-802-9383 thaskins@brunoeventteam.com
Player Services: Sherry Kirkland P: 205-967-4745 sherry@brunoeventteam.com
Operations Manager: Tyler Curtis P 561-371-9673
S2020058
tcurtis@brunoeventteam.com